Servizio Clienti
ordini@altinia.com
Stelio Radojkovic0422-997918stelio@altinia.com
Monica Radojkovic0422-997947monica@altinia.com
Alessandra De Luca0422-997915alessandra.deluca@altinia.com
Cristina Pasqualotto0422-997941cristina.pasqualotto@altinia.com
Elisa Calza0422-997941elisa.calza@altinia.com
Riccardo Panizzo0422-997942riccardo.panizzo@altinia.com
Assistenza Tecnica e Fornitura Ricambi
assistenza@altinia.com - ricambi@altinia.com
Francesca Bertolin (RMA)0422-997936francesca.bertolin@altinia.com
Annalisa Doglioni (RICAMBI)0422-997953annalisa.doglioni@altinia.com
Nicola Lucchese0422-997911assistenza@altinia.com
Carmelo Guidolin0422-997911assistenza@altinia.com
Andrea Ceola0422-997911andrea.ceola@altinia.com
Vendite e Marketing
acquisti@altinia.com
Stefano Radojkovic0422-997920stefano@altinia.com
Massimo Marigo0422-997946massimo.marigo@altinia.com
Kety Munarin0422-997937kety.munarin@altinia.com
Ircano Ruffato0422-997944ircano.ruffato@altinia.com
Renzo Grio0422-997948renzo.grio@altinia.com
Cristina Brentel0422-997954cristina.brentel@altinia.com
Alessia Calzavara0422-997951alessia.calzavara@altinia.com
Amministrazione
amministrazione@altinia.com
Gianni Benetazzo0422-997922gianni.benetazzo@altinia.com
Laura Benetazzo0422-997961laura.benetazzo@altinia.com
Alessandro Bonzio0422-997911amministrazione@altinia.com
Illari Pin0422-997911amministrazione@altinia.com
Cinzia Bernardi0422-997911amministrazione@altinia.com
Serena Cervellin0422-997911amministrazione@altinia.com
IT/EDP e Sviluppo Web
Luca Ceccon0422-997933luca.ceccon@altinia.com
Fabio Bullo0422-997932fabio.bullo@altinia.com